August 25, 2019 Login
 

Rawson Memorial District Library
6495 Pine St.
Cass City, MI  48726
989-872-2856 (Phone) 
989-872-4073 (Fax)
Email: librarian@rawsonlibrary.org

 

 

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9 am - 9 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 9 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 4 pm

 

 

Website Contact Minimize

For questions or issues relating to
this website contact
librarian@rawsonlibrary.org.

  
 
 Home   

 


 

Events at a Glance

Monday, August 26, 2-3 pm: Representative Green Office Hours

September: 
Monday, Sept. 2: Library Closed for Labor Day
Friday, Sept. 6, 10 am - Friends of the Library Meeting
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 3:30-5 pm: Lego Club
Friday, Sept. 13, 11 am - Noon: Senator Kevin Daley Office Hours
Monday, Sept. 16, 7 pm: Color Me Calm
Wed., Sept. 18, 11-Noon: Estate Planning Workshop 
Wed., Sept. 18, 7 pm: Gordon Lightfoot Tribute Concert by Jackie and Gary
Thursday, Sept. 19, 3:30-5 pm: Lego Club
Friday, Sept. 20, 1:30 pm: Senior Movies
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 9 am: Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 25, Noon: Ravenous Readers
Sunday, Sept. 29, 2 pm: Manhattan Short Film Festival

 

 eBooks

Online Magazines


 

Library Catalog


Click on the image above
and see how you can help
Rawson Library.

Michigan Activity Pass





WiFi
is av
ailable at the library!

 

To Access Your Library Account:

Click on the Catalogs link on the left side of the screen.
Click on Library Catalog.
Using either the Account Login button,
or the User Name and Password boxes,
input your account information.
You should now be logged into your account.
Have questions? Call the library 872-2856, we'd be happy to assist you.
 

 

                                 

 

 

What's New! Minimize
  
 
 Copyright 2009 by Rawson Memorial Library   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement