April 20, 2019 Login
 

Rawson Memorial District Library
6495 Pine St.
Cass City, MI  48726
989-872-2856 (Phone) 
989-872-4073 (Fax)
Email: librarian@rawsonlibrary.org

 

 

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9 am - 9 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 9 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 4 pm

 

 

Website Contact Minimize

For questions or issues relating to
this website contact
librarian@rawsonlibrary.org.

  
 
 Home   

 

Upcoming Events at Rawson Memorial Library

April:
Wednesday, April 24, Noon - Ravenous Readers
Thursday, April 25, 10 am - Story Time

May:
Friday, May 3, 10 am - Friends of the Library
Monday, May 6, 7 pm - Color Me Calm
Monday, May 13, 6 pm - Women's Self Defense Class
Tuesday, May 14, 3:30 pm - Lego Club
Friday, May 17, 1:30 pm - Senior Citizen Movies
Saturday, May 18, 1 pm - Author Michael Hodges
Wednesday, May 22, Noon - Ravenous Readers
Thursday, May 23, 3:30 pm - Lego Club
Monday, May 27 - Closed for Memorial Day

 

 

 eBooks

Online Magazines


 

Library Catalog


Click on the image above
and see how you can help
Rawson Library.

Michigan Activity Pass





WiFi
is av
ailable at the library!

 

To Access Your Library Account:

Click on the Catalogs link on the left side of the screen.
Click on Library Catalog.
Using either the Account Login button,
or the User Name and Password boxes,
input your account information.
You should now be logged into your account.
Have questions? Call the library 872-2856, we'd be happy to assist you.
 

 

                                 

 

 

What's New! Minimize
  
 
 Copyright 2009 by Rawson Memorial Library   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement